Learning Communities
Community Superintendents
Untitled 1
LC Name   Area Superintendent
Central 1   Denise Watts  Send Email
Central 2   Tara Lynn Sullivan  Send Email
EC   Dr. Ann Stalnaker  Send Email
Northeast   John Wall  Send Email
Northwest   Dr. Matthew Hayes  Send Email
Southeast   Kondra Rattley  Send Email
Southwest   Stephen Esposito  Send Email
TPA   Kathleen Elling  Send Email
P.O. Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230-0035
Phone: 980-343-3000
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools website (www.cms.k12.nc.us) is in compliance with Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. Any website accessibility concerns may be brought via the following, Email the Web Accessibility Team at WebAccessibility or Call: 980.343.0115. In compliance with Federal Law, Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools administers all education programs, employment activities and admissions without discrimination against any person on the basis of gender, race, color, religion, national origin, age, or disability. Inquiries regarding compliance with Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, which prohibits discrimination on the basis of sex in education programs or activities, may be referred to the District's Title IX Coordinator at titleixcoordinator or to the Office for Civil Rights, United States Department of Education.